Breaking: The Maple Leafs announce their official roster!

Leafs official roster has been released.

Share on Facebook

The Toronto Maple Leafs are putting the preseason behind them and are now looking towards the start of the National Hockey League's regular season. 

With that in mind on Tuesday the Maple Leafs officially announced the team's 23-man opening day roster for the 2017-2018 season, and the players on that roster are as follows.


Tyler Bozak

Connor Brown

Eric Fehr

Zach Hyman

Nazem Kadri

Josh Levio

Patrick Marleau

Mitch Marner

Matt Martin

Auston Matthews

Dominic Moore

William Nylander 

James van Riemsdyk


Andreas Borgman

Connor Carrick

Jake Gardiner

Ron Hainsey

Martin Marincin

Morgan Rielly

Nikita Zaitsev


Frederick Andersen

Curtis McElhinney