Lady Byng Nominees revealed!

A true gentleman deserves its special award.

Share on Facebook

With the Playoffs in full swing now, the league took the time to determinate which player were to be nominated for the Lady Byng trophy. This award goes to the ''player adjudged to have exhibited the best type of sportsmanship and gentlemanly conduct combined with a high standard of playing ability''. 

This year's nominees are. 

Johnny Gaudreau (Calgary Flames)

Mikael Granlund (Minnesota Wild) 

Vladimir Tarasenko (St-Louis Blues)

The winner will be named during the NHL award night next June. Last year's winner was Anze Kopitar. 

Good luck to all of the nominees!