NHL releases full 56 game schedule for all 31 teams

Drop the puck! Let's go, boys!


Drop the puck! The NHL has released its tentative schedule for all 31 teams and... well let's just say that there's bound to be some fireworks in this very, very, VERY unique season.

From the NHL's official website:

The NHL’s 2020-21 regular season will commence Wednesday, Jan. 13, 2021, with a five-game slate, highlighted by the Tampa Bay Lightning raising their second Stanley Cup championship banner before facing the Chicago Blackhawks at Amalie Arena.
The other four games on the first night of the 2020-21 season include the Pittsburgh Penguins visiting the Philadelphia Flyers; the Montreal Canadiens at the Toronto Maple Leafs; the Vancouver Canucks at the Edmonton Oilers; and the St. Louis Blues at the Colorado Avalanche.

Each team's season opener:

Full schedules for each team can be seen at NHL.com or by clicking the link below: